Royal Challengers Bangalore Has tried to bring some of the best players in its squads to the IPL 2021 auction in Chennai by spending most of its available budget. He had a salary cap of Rs 35.40 crore which he used to buy a total of eight players along with New Zealand fast bowler Kyle Jamieson.

By the end of the auction, RCB, which made the playoffs in the United Arab Emirates (UAE) last season, was left with only Rs 35 lakh. Three of his eight players were foreigners, while the rest were uncapped Indians as they moved their middle order forward with Maxwell and added a lethal fast bowling option to Jamieson.

Mumbai Indians (MI) full squad and player list IPL 2021

Last season, Royal Challengers Bangalore They finished fourth with seven wins and before a series of defeats, they were beaten by the Sunrisers Hyderabad by six wickets in the Eliminator, following which their IPL series continues.

Ahead of the season, which is likely to be held in April, here’s a look at Virat Kohli’s best playing XI of Royal Challengers Bangalore.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Predicted Playing XI

  • 1. Devdutt Paddikal
  • 2. Josh Phillipe
  • 3. Virat Kohli
  • 4. AB de Villiers
  • 5. Glenn Maxwell
  • 6. Mohammed Azharuddin
  • 7. Washington Sundar
  • 8. Kyle Jamieson 9.
  • Navdeep saini
  • 10. Mohammed Siraj
  • 11 Yuzvendra Chahal

Players Released

Aaron Finch, Chris Morris, Isuru Udana, Moeen Ali, Pawan Negi, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Shivam Dube, Dale Steyn, Parthiv Patel, Umesh Yadav

Players bought

Kyle Jamieson (INR 15 crore), Glenn Maxwell (INR 14.25 crore), Daniel Christian (INR 4.8 crore), Sachin Baby (INR 20 lakh), Rajat Patidar (INR 20 lakh), Mohammed Azharuddeen (INR 20 lakh), Suyash Prabhudesai (INR 20 lakh), KS Bharat (INR 20 lakh)

Royal Challengers Bangalore Full squad IPL 2021

Virat Kohli (captain), AB de Villiers, Adam Zampa, Daniel Christian, Daniel Sams, Devdutt Padikkal, Glenn Maxwell, Harshal Patel, Joshua Philippe, Kane Richardson, KS Bharat, Kyle Jamieson, Mohammed Azharuddeen, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Pavan Deshpande, Rajat Patidar, Sachin Baby, Shahbaz Ahmed, Suyash Prabhudessai, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal